Crime Victim Advocate Of The Year

The Crime Victim Advocate of the Year Award is an annual presentation of the Arkansas Crime Victims Reparations Board.  The purpose of the award is to recognize Arkansans who are outstanding advocates in their role of providing service to victims of violent crime. 

To nominate an individual for this award, please complete and return the attached form to the Attorney General’s Office at the address listed below. 

The Crime Victim Advocate of the Year Award will be presented during Crime Victims’ Rights Week which is scheduled for April 6-12, 2014. 

The deadline to submit nominations is March 1, 2014.

For questions, contact Avis Lane or Lynette Parham at the Office of the Arkansas Attorney General.

Office of the Attorney General

323 Center Street, Suite 200

Little Rock, Arkansas  72201

(501) 682-1020 or 1-800-448-3014

Fax:  (501) 682-5313 or (501) 683-5569

Nomination Guidelines