

STATE OF ARKANSAS

NON-PARTICIPATING MANUFACTURER QUARTERLY CERTIFICATION FORM

CERTIFICATION YEAR 2025

*Due Within 30 Days of Conclusion of Each Calendar Quarter

CERTIFICATION TYPE:	
Original	Amended

REPORTING PERIOD:			
First Quarter	Second Quarter	Third Quarter	Fourth Quarter

BUSINESS INFORMATION:	
Business Name:	Contact Person:
Address:	City:
State/Country:	Zip Code:
Telephone:	Email:

BRAND SALES:	
Brand Family:	Units Sold During Calendar Quarter:
Total Number of Units Sold:	

 \rightarrow To determine the number of units sold for roll-your-own tobacco products, divide the total number of ounces of each brand family by .09. For example, 18 ounces of roll-your-own is 200 units sold ($18 \div .09 = 200$).

QUALIFIED ESCROW ACCOUNT:	
Financial Institution:	Representative's Name:
Address:	City:
State:	Zip Code:
Email:	Escrow Account Number:
Arkansas Sub-Account Number:	Date of Escrow Agreement:

ESCROW OBLIGATION FOR SALES PERIOD:	
Total number of units sold in Arkansas during calendar quarter:	
Statutory rate per cigarette (\$0.0188482), as adjusted for inflation:	\$0.0460645
Multiply units sold by the adjusted statutory rate per cigarette:	
Amount Deposited for Calendar Quarter:	

 \rightarrow An account statement or letter from the escrow agent must be included with this Certification Form. This account statement or letter must indicate: (1) the amount deposited, as indicated above and (2) the date of deposit.

 \rightarrow The total amount to be deposited into the Qualified Escrow may need to be recalculated at the time of the Annual Certification.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:		
Is the registered agent identified on the company's most recent Annual	🗌 Yes	🗌 No
Certification still the registered agent for the NPM?		
Is the escrow agreement provided with the company's most recent Annual	🗌 Yes	🗌 No
Certification still accurate, in force, and unchanged?		

If you answer to either of the preceding questions was "no," please explain.

Errel.	mation
EXPI	anation:

BONDING:		
Does the company submitting this form have a bond in place to cover escrow	Yes	🗌 No
liability for sales made in Arkansas?		
Does the most recently executed bond need to be increased per Ark. Code	☐ Yes	🗌 No
Ann. § 26-57-1308?		

 \rightarrow The bond amount should be the greater of the highest calendar quarter deposit amount over the last three years or \$50,000.

 \rightarrow A copy of a verification certificate, including the amount of the bond and any required change in the amount, from the bonding company must be provided with this form.

CRIMINAL ACTIVITY:		
Has the company submitting this form or any of its affiliates, sales entity	🗌 Yes	🗌 No
affiliates, officers, or directors been indicted, pled guilty or nolo contendere to		
or been found guilty of a felony crime relating to the sale, taxation, or		
distribution of cigarettes or other tobacco products?		

If your answer to the preceding question was "yes," please explain.

Explanation:

CRIMINAL ACTIVITY CONTINUED:		
Is the company submitting this form or any of its affiliates, sales entity	🗌 Yes	No
affiliates, officers, or directors the subject of inquiry or under investigation for a		
felony violation of any state or federal law relating to the sale, taxation, or		
distribution of cigarettes or other tobacco products?		

If your answer to the preceding question was "yes," please explain.

DIRECTORY STATUS:		
Has the company submitting this form, an affiliate of this company, or any of its	Yes	No
brand families been removed, excluded, or denied listing from the approved-		
for-sale directory of any state or voluntarily withdrawn an approved-for-sale		
directory certification since its last certification?		

If your answer to the preceding question was "yes," please explain.

Explanation:		

SIGNATURE:	
Authorized Designee:	Title:
Designee Signature:	Date:

 \rightarrow The knowing submission of false or inaccurate information to the Office of the Arkansas Attorney General could result in a civil penalty being issued against you in an amount up to \$10,000.00.

NOTARY:	
Subscribed and Sworn Before Me on this Date:	
Signature of Notary Public:	
City or County of:	
My Commission Expires:	

MAIL THE COMPLETED CERTIFICATION FORM TO:		
Office of the Arkansas Attorney General	\rightarrow <i>Certification Forms, including attachments, must be received within 30 days</i>	
ATTN: Tobacco Division	of the conclusion of each calendar quarter.	
323 Center Street, Suite 200	\rightarrow Certification Forms will be returned and left unprocessed unless all fields	
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201	are completed and all required attachments have been received.	